List of candidates applied for Practical Admission Test for admission to <u>Sangeet Shromani Diploma Course in Karnatak Music (Vocal/Instrumental)</u> to be held on <u>19th September 2023 from 10.30 a.m. onwards</u>

S.No./ Form No.	Name	Gender	Category (Sub Category)	Signature
1	Sidharth S Nair	Male	UR	
2	B Bhakta Varun	Male	UR	
3	Harsita Sai Surya Deepti	Female	UR	
4	Sreyas Hariharan	Male	UR	

List of candidates applied for Practical Admission Test for admission to <u>Two Years Diploma Course in Harmonium</u> to be held on <u>19th September 2023</u>
<u>from 10.30 a.m. onwards</u>

S.No./ Form No.	Name	Gender	Category (Sub Category)	Signature
1	Dhyan Tripti	Female	sc	
2	Arpita Das	Female	UR	
3	Aman Singh	Male	UR	
4	Anitej Thakur	Male	UR	
5	Krishnakali Thakur	Female	UR	
6	Alok Kumar	Male	OBC-NCL	
7	Sakshi kumari	Female	UR	
8	Ayush	Male	sc	
9	Sahajta Vasudev	Female	UR	
10	Madhav Gupta	Male	UR	
11	Paras Rana	Male	UR	
12	Nupur Sharma	Female	EWS	
13	Durba Roy Chowdhury	Female	UR	
14	Valentyna Khalianora	Female	Foreign	
15	Maneesh Sharma	Male	UR	
16	Lakshay Bagri	Male	UR	

S.No./ Form No.	Name	Gender	Category (Sub Category)	Signature
17	Rama Kumar	Female	sc	
18	Princy	Female	EWS	

List of candidates applied for Practical Admission Test for admission to <u>Sangeet Shromani Diploma Course in Hindustani Music (Vocal/Instrumental)</u> to be held on <u>19th September 2023 from 10.30 a.m. onwards</u>

to be held on 19th September 2023 from 10.30 a.m. onwards					
S.No./ Form No.	Name	Gender	Category (Sub Category)	Signature	
1	Uma	Female	ОВС		
2	Khyati Mehra	Female	UR		
3	Roopesh Kumar	Male	UR		
4	Diya Jha	Female	UR		
5	Sukhdeep Kaur	Female	UR		
6	Ayush	Male	sc		
7	Shashank Kaushik	Male	UR		
8	Mousumi Roy	Female	sc		
9	Moni Jha	Female	UR		
10	Devwrat Kumar	Male	UR		
11	Manal Ahmed	Male	UR		
12	Rahul Sharma	Male	UR		
13	Abaad Ahmed	Male	UR		
14	Rashi	Female	OBC		
15	Shivani	Female	UR		
16	Manmeet Singh	Male	UR		
17	Pawan Kumar	Male	ОВС		
18	Pritisha Naskar	Female	sc		
19	Aditi Raj	Female	UR		

S.No./ Form No.	Name	Gender	Category (Sub Category)	Signature
20	Nimisha Garg	Female	UR	
21	Anuradha Kanojia	Female	sc	
22	Prachi Sharma	Female	UR	
23	Madhur Maheshwari	Male	UR	
24	Sahil	Male	UR	
25	Gaurav Mishra	Male	UR	
26	Sanatan Kumar	Male	UR	
27	Sweta Raj	Female	EWS	
28	Mayank Kumar	Male	OBC-NCL	
29	Ashish	Male	sc	
30	Khalid Anwar	Male	ОВС	
31	Ishika Sharma	Female	UR	
32	Yajur Sharma	Male	UR	
33	Chamanpreet Singh	Male	UR	
34	Andrew Mangrati	Male	UR	
35	Satish Parashar	Male	UR	
36	Manpreet Kaur	Female	UR	
37	Deepika Chaudhary	Female	UR	
38	Mohini Sharma	Female	UR	
39	Simran Verma	Female	sc	
40	Pooja kumari	Female	OBC-NCL	
41	Maneesh Sharma	Male	UR	
42	Rohit Saini	Male	ОВС	

S.No./ Form No.	Name	Gender	Category (Sub Category)	Signature
43	Yazat Ola	Male	UR	
44	Nupur Sharma	Female	EWS	
45	Durba Roy Chowdhury	Female	UR	
46	Mitali Kurseja	Female	UR	
47	Kumari Chandani Singh	Female	EWS	